SHARE:

County Chairs

Barbour Max Grove 614-7510 maxgrove1940@gmail.com
Berkeley Gary Kelley 532-7411 gwkelley77@yahoo.com
Boone        
Braxton Tyler Moran 689-6021 tylermoran@gmail.com
Brooke Becky Deitch 527-0826 deitchbk@yahoo.com
Cabell T Anne See 617-6066 tanneseecabellgop1@gmail.com
Calhoun R. Gaylen Duskey 354-7227 calhoungop@citlink.net
Clay        
Doddridge Roger Leggett 873-3141 richards2ea@frontier.com
Fayette Randy Prince 640-3486 randyprince4@yahoo.com
Grant Barbara Judy 749-8506 bgjudy11@frontier.com
Gilmer Willard Wright 462-4498 wwright@rtol.net
Greenbrier Susan T. Spicer 536-9388 spicer2@frontier.com
Hampshire David Winkler 874-3931 dwink618@gmail.com
Hancock Elizabeth Baldt 748-2842 razzatini8@gmail.com
Hardy Stephen Smith 538-4379 sgsandehs@yahoo.com
Harrison Diana Bartley 641-7420 dianabartley@frontier.com
Jackson Linda Quillen 389-1572 nannyq115@yahoo.com
Jefferson Anne Dungan 535-6914 annedungan@hotmail.com
Kanawha Carolyn Stricklen 681-207-9114 cstricklen@suddenlink.net
Lewis Glenn Brown, Jr. 476-5343 glbjr@frontier.com
Lincoln Lisa Ramey 855-4446 LRamey121@gmail.com
Logan Dianne Dewey 752-4408 stonejf47@yahoo.com
Marion Kandice Nuzum 366-8948 k.a.nuzum@live.com
Marshall Brian Long 281-4342 bslong811@live.com
Mason Amber Tatterson 430-3426 adweaver55@hotmail.com
McDowell Lacy Workman 741-4888 choppershot@yahoo.com
Mercer Brenda Miller-Mann 920-0624  
Mineral Gary Howell 788-6554 gghowell1@frontier.com
Mingo        
Monongalia Gina Brown   ginabrown@pacbell.net
Monroe S. Duane Miller 772-3369 millerd7@frontier.com
Morgan Carl Cowgill 947-7103 jcowgill@frontiernet.net
Nicholas Benjean Rapp 872-2486 benjeanrapp@gmail.com
Ohio Matthew Chapman 280-6833 matthew.g.chapman@gmail.com
Pendleton Roger Dahmer 304-358-2843 wvrightwinger@gmail.com
Pleasants Donna Boley 684-3266 donnaboley@suddenlink.net
Pocahontas Jeremy Bauserman 304-456-5271 jeremybaus@frontiernet.net
Preston Don Smith 282-9334 donsmith80@ymail.com
Putnam Shirley Searls 757-3265 shirleysearls@frontier.com
Raleigh Chuck Carpenter 673-1546 cm5650carp@suddenlink.net
Randolph Carolyn Jackson 636-1019 rlcjjack@suddenlink.net
Ritchie Phil Davis 659-2249 davisfarm26415@gmail.com
Roane Charles McCarty 927-3225  
Summers Jeff Lyon 573-6437 jus69tin@hotmail.com
Taylor Jay H. Taylor 319-2327 JayTaylorWV-GOP@yahoo.com
Tucker Bruce Kolsun   bkolsun@atlanticbb.net
Tyler Becky Wells 758-4497 kb8wir@hotmail.com
Upshur Patricia Adams   patadams1942@yahoo.com
Wayne Henry Dillon 272-6759 corbydillon@yahoo.com
Webster Bill Snyder 226-5129 body01@frontiernet.net
Wetzel Herbert Jung 455-1669 retired961@suddenlink.net
Wirt Angie Adams 474-3886 angiea@zoominternet.net
Wood Rob Cornelius 825-3450 robcwv@gmail.com
Wyoming Epp Cline 682-6596 eppiecline@live.com

Social Networks

Share WVGOP.org