SHARE:

Elected Members

At Large, 1st Congressional Pam Krushansky 292-1265 p.krushansky@gmail.com
At Large, 2nd Congressional Jean Jacobs 876-6196 jmikejean@aol.com
At Large, 3rd Congressional Julia Long 787-5573 flyfisher2@suddenlink.net
At Large, Statewide Marty Sheehan 243-1764 sheehanbankruptcy@wvdsl.net
At Large, Statewide Lewis Rexroad 861-5160 lewisrexroad@hotmail.com
At Large, Statewide Sarah Minear 594-0188 smminear@aol.com
WV Fed. Of Republican Women Karen Evans 202-674-9981 karenevans@prodigy.net
WV Fed. of College Republicans Syed Akhtar   sakhtar@mix.wvu.edu 
WV Fed of Young Republicans Dusty Hoylman    
1st Sen Elizabeth Baldt 748-2842 razzatini8@gmail.com
1st Sen Erikka Storch 232-9494 ekstorch@comcast.net
1st Sen Ryan Ferns 277-3933 ryan@rfhealthplex.com
1st Sen Pat McGeehan 904-2779 mcgeehan@mountainsp.com
2nd Sen Shirley Leonhardt 449-1265 shirleyleonhardt@juno.com
2nd Sen Norma Jean Davis 659-2249 davisnj26415@gmail.com
2nd Sen Phil Davis 659-2249 davisfarm26415@gmail.com
2nd Sen Steven Napier 455-3998 wetzelgop@wv.net
3rd Sen Donna Boley 684-3266 donnaboley@suddenlink.net
3rd Sen Gladys Lemley 295-5426 gblemley@suddenlink.net
3rd Sen        
3rd Sen J. Frank Deem 295-6593 fdeem@frontier.com
4th Sen Carol Kalwa-Pickron 838-6652 caroltopia@gmail.com
4th Sen Shirley Searls 757-3265 shirleysearls@frontier.com
4th Sen Michael Ihle 532-6710 mihle9@gmail.com
4th Sen Michel Moffatt 964-8748 mgmoffatt@gmail.com
5th Sen Linda Carver 453-4429 carverlind@yahoo.com
5th Sen T Anne See 617-6066  
5th Sen Matthew Pinson 654-0087 1mattpinson@gmail.com
5th Sen Dallas Thacker 429-1816 dallaskt@msn.com
6th Sen Jewell G. Maynard 272-3030 maynardsauto@suddenlink.net
6th Sen Brenda Miller-Mann 920-0624 bmiller1@suddenlink.net
6th Sen Marty Gearheart 320-0879 marty.gearheart@martygearheart.com
6th Sen Roger Stacy 467-8714 rogerstacy@frontier.com
7th Sen Jo Ann Barrett 824-3577 N/A Mail Hard Copy
7th Sen Donna Gosney 369-1414 dlgosney@suddenlink.net
7th Sen Mark Nelson    
7th Sen Sherrill Porter 824-3496  
8th Sen Suzie Azevedo 546-3494 aasue749z@aol.com
8th Sen Rachel Skidmore 776-6126 rachel.a.skidmore@gmail.com
8th Sen Andy Skidmore 776-6126 rskidmore@moneyconcepts.com
8th Sen Roman Stauffer 389-0560 roman.stauffer@gmail.com
9th Sen Naomi "Sue" Cline 222-7484 sue.cline1@century21.com
9th Sen Tony Paynter 664-9647 mudslut28@yahoo.com
9th Sen Kay Tener 252-1442 kaytener@hotmail.com
9th Sen Mike Tener 252-1442 miketener@hotmail.com
10th Sen Randy Prince Discon  
10th Sen Kayla Kessinger 719-7636 kak_2011@yahoo.com
10th Sen Susan T. Spicer 536-9388 spicer2@frontier.com
10th Sen John McCutcheon 536-1388 johnmccutcheon@att.net
11th Sen Patricia Adams Discon patsy925@yahoo.com
11th Sen Mary Catherine Boltz 636-5775 mlb1994@hotmail.com
11th Sen Robert Karnes 472-7035 robert.karnes@sngo.com
11th Sen Phillips Kolsun 3045509619 phillipskolsun@me.com
12th  Sen L. Diana Bartley 641-7420 dianabartley@dianabartley.com
12th Sen Laura  Kennedy 685-1239 kennedykonnection@yahoo.com
12th Sen Roger Hanshaw 437-5885   roger_hanshaw@yahoo.com
12th Sen Ernie Bennett 269-3294 sfceb@yahoo.com
13th Sen Amanda Pasdon   apasdon@gmail.com
13th Sen Kandice Nuzum 366-8948 k.a.nuzum@live.com
13th Sen Andrew Sabak 366-6979 mail@sabak.com
13th Sen Jim Shaffer 282-8249 jfshafwv@gmail.com
14th Sen Marcia Miller 874-3765 timgo50@citlink.net
14th Sen Debbie Stevens 478-4411 drstevens@frontiernet.net
14th Sen        
14th Sen Max Grove 614-7510 maxgrove1940@gmail.com
15th Sen Anne J. Palmer 788-2219 apalmer@hereintown.net
15th Sen Maxine Householder 262-9004 mmhouseholder@aol.com
15th Sen Gary Howell 788-6554 gghowell1@frontier.com
15th Sen John Overington 274-1791 john@overington.com
16th Sen Patricia Rucker 279-1619 perucker@yahoo.com
16th Sen Lynn Staton 229-5890 lynnstaton@reagan.com
16th Sen Gary Dungan 535-6914 garydungan@hotmail.com
16th Sen Art Thomm discon artthomm2@comcast.net
17th Sen Donna Holstine 859-8382 donnaholstine@hotmail.com
17th Sen Nancy Kogoy 345-1606 nancnwv@aol.com
17th Sen George Metz 549-3461 gmetzjr@gmail.com
17th Sen Keith Pauley 881-1012 stonerunner16@gmaill.com

Social Networks

Share WVGOP.org