Track Bills in the West Virginia Legislature
Track Bills in the US Congress

Barbour
Derick Spencer
daspencer08@gmail.com

Berkeley
Pam Brush
pambrush@yahoo.com

Boone
Joshua Holstein
josh.holstein@yahoo.com

Braxton
Harold Reip
hbr61844@yahoo.com

Brooke
Wes Parry
wesparry@live.com

Cabell
Anne Dandelet
adandelet@aol.com

Calhoun
OPEN

Clay
OPEN

Doddridge
Roger Leggett
None

Fayette
Austin Haynes
austin.l.haynes@gmail.com

Gilmer
Willard Wright
stewartscreekpicker@gmail.com

Grant
Jill Long
jlong2862@gmail.com

Greenbrier
Ben Anderson
benonsports3@gmail.com

Hampshire
David Winkler
dwink618@gmail.com

Hancock
Llizabeth Gregg-Baldt
razzatini8@gmail.com

Hardy
Sherri Hof
sherrirhof551@hardynet.com

Harrison
Diana Critchfield
DianaLynn13@hotmail.com

Jackson
James Stemplin
jamestemplin@yahoo.com

Jefferson
Matt McKinney
mckinneymatt16@gmail.com

Kanawha
Diana Graves
dianna.graves@alumni.stanford.edu

Lewis
Glenn Brown, Jr.
glbjr@frontier.com

Lincoln
Lisa Ramey
lincolnchair63@gmail.com

Logan
Melissa Ellis-White
magsandmelula@yahoo.com

Marion
Kandice Nuzum
mcrecwv@gmail.com

Marshall
Carole Wood
newooddo@comcast.net

Mason
Candace Miller
cnmiller1105@gmail.com

McDowell
S.P. “Pat” McKinney
thegreatsp959@yahoo.com

Mercer
Lyle Cottle
lcottle54@yahoo.com

Mineral
Serge Christian Babo Nyamsi
Sergebabo@gmail.com

Mingo
Kelly Cisco
kellycisco1977@yahoo.com

Monongalia
Ethan Moore
ethan-moore@hotmail.com

Monroe
Duane Miller
millerd7@frontier.com

Morgan
OPEN

Nicholas
Benjean Rapp
benjeanrapp@gmail.com

Ohio
Elgine McArdle
elgine@mcardlelawoffice.com

Pendleton
OPEN

Pleasants
Donna Boley
donnaboley@suddenlink.net

Pocahontas
Joe Smith
jwsmith@shentel.net

Preston
Don Smith
donsmith80@ymail.com

Putnam
Tony Hodge
tonymhodge@gmail.com
www.PutnamWVGOP.com

Raleigh
Julie Kominsky
juliebkominsky@hotmail.com

Randolph
Carolyn Jackson
rlcjjack@suddenlink.net

Ritchie
George Zidek
rjz52451@aol.com

Roane
Charles McCarty

Summers
Jeff Lyon
jus69tin@hotmail.com

Taylor
Fred Guidi
fredguidi@gmail.com

Tucker
Bruce Kolsun
bkolsun@atlanticbb.net

Tyler
Janet Hadley
janethadley@ymail.com

Upshur
Carl “Robbie” Martin
robmartin09@gmail.com

Wayne
Bruce Workman
bruce@emailstore.us

Webster
Larry Leslie
leslielarry@lec1.com

Wetzel
Phillip Wiley
warrenwiley@hotmail.com

Wirt
Angie Adams
sliceoflifephotos@outlook.com

Wood
Roger Conley
Rogerconley4wv@gmail.com

Wyoming
Aaron Hatfield
jahwv@yahoo.com