Track Bills in the West Virginia Legislature
Track Bills in the US Congress

Barbour
Max Grove
maxgrove1940@yahoo.com

Berkeley
Gary Kelley
gwkelley77@yahoo.com

Boone
Joshua Holstein
josh.holstein@yahoo.com

Braxton
Harold Reip
hbr61844@yahoo.com

Brooke
Wes Parry
wesparry@live.com

Cabell
T Anne See
tanneseecabellgop1@gmail.com

Calhoun
Gaylen Duskey
calhoungop@citlink.net

Clay
OPEN

Doddridge
Roger Leggett
richards2ea@frontier.com

Fayette
Randy Prince
randyprince504@gmail.com

Gilmer
Willard Wright
stewartscreekpicker@gmail.com

Grant
Jill Long
jlong2862@gmail.com

Greenbrier
Ben Anderson
benonsports3@gmail.com

Hampshire
David Winkler
dwink618@gmail.com

Hancock
Llizabeth Gregg-Baldt
razzatini8@gmail.com

Hardy
Casey Hamilton
Caseyhamilton1436@yahoo.com

Harrison
Virginia Rockwell
virginiarockwell10@yahoo.com

Jackson
Linda Quillen
nannyq115@yahoo.com

Jefferson
Steve Stolipher
stevestolipher@hotmail.com

Kanawha
Tresa Howell
tresahowell@suddenlink.net

Lewis
Glenn Brown, Jr.
glbjr@frontier.com

Lincoln
Lisa Ramey
lincolnchair63@gmail.com

Logan
Dianne Dewey-White
stonejf47@yahoo.com

Marion
Kandice Nuzum
kandice1950nuzum@gmail.com

Marshall
Brian Long
bslong811@live.com

Mason
Candace Miller
cnmiller1105@gmail.com

McDowell
Elizabeth Estep
buffalocreek408@hotmail.com

Mercer
Brenda Miller-Mann
marshall10@suddenlink.net

Mineral
Serge Christian Babo Nyamsi
Sergebabo@gmail.com

Mingo
Bo Copley
boforwv@gmail.com

Monongalia
Ethan Moore
ethan-moore@hotmail.com

Monroe
Duane Miller
millerd7@frontier.com

Morgan
Carl Cowgill
jcowgill@frontiernet.net

Nicholas
Benjean Rapp
benjeanrapp@gmail.com

Ohio
Elgine McArdle
elgine@mcardlelawoffice.com

Pendleton
OPEN

Pleasants
Donna Boley
donnaboley@suddenlink.net

Pocahontas
Joe Smith
jwsmith@shentel.net

Preston
Don Smith
donsmith80@ymail.com

Putnam
Tony Hodge
tonymhodge@gmail.com

www.PutnamWVGOP.com

Raleigh
Rollan Roberts
dr.robertswv@gmail.com

Randolph
Carolyn Jackson
rlcjjack@suddenlink.net

Ritchie
George Zidek
rjz52451@aol.com

Roane
Charles McCarty

Summers
Jeff Lyon
jus69tin@hotmail.com

Taylor
Jay Taylor
jaytaylorwv-gop@yahoo.com

Tucker
Bruce Kolsun
bkolsun@atlanticbb.net

Tyler
Janet Hadley
janethadley@ymail.com

Upshur
Vacant

Wayne
Jeff Maynard
orjeff@frontier.com

Webster
Larry Leslie
leslielarry@lec1.com

Wetzel
Phillip Wiley
warrenwiley@hotmail.com

Wirt
Angie Adams
sliceoflifephotos@outlook.com

Wood
Roger Conley
roger@conleyfab.com

Wyoming
Aaron Hatfield
jahwv@yahoo.com