• Matt Herridge

  • Tony Hodge

  • Michele Davis

  • Kris Raynes

  • Beth Bloch

  • Larry Pack

Matt Herridge, Chair
Kris Raynes, Co-Chair
Tony Hodge, Secretary
Michele Davis, Treasurer
Beth Bloch, National Committeewoman
Larry Pack, National Committeeman

By entering your phone number and selecting to opt in, you consent to join a recurring SMS/MMS text messaging program that will provide alerts, donation requests, updates, and other important information. By participating, you agree to the terms & privacy policy for auto dialed messages from West Virginia GOP to the phone number you provide. Text JOIN to 50736 to opt in. Reply HELP for info or STOP to opt out at any time. No consent is required to buy. Msg&data rates may apply. Terms & Privacy Policy can be found at https://wvgop.org/privacy-policy.(Required)

Contact Us